Let’s Make Popsicles!

July 14, 2014

20140713-225350-82430372.jpg
Sorry I’ve been MIA for a bit. Jeff and I moved to Florida and have been crazy busy! One thing about Florida is that it is hot and humid. I am always looking for ways to beat the heat. My favorite and most delicious way is with a tasty treat! I found some sweet juice and Popsicle molds at the World Market. All I did was fill up the molds and freeze them over night. Mine are mango and orange flavored deliciousness. You can even try multiple flavors in the same batch. So easy! The hardest part was waiting for them to freeze! I’m so impatient!

What’s your favorite way to cool off in the summer? Leave a comment below with your suggestions!

Keep cool. Stay crafty.

Leave a Reply

