Snowmen (Finished Crochet Christmas Project)

December 18, 2012

I added carrot noses to my little snowmen using orange felt and embroidery thread. Now they look like little snowmen.

finished snow men

They all took a turn hanging out in my parent’s Christmas tree.

snow man 3snow man 1snow man 4Snow man 2

Click here to see to my original post on these guys. You can also follow the link to the Christmas mouse pattern I modified here.

Handmade gifts are extra special and are often less expensive than gifts bought in a department store. Take a look at the gingerbread ornaments I made for my whole family including my siblings, grandparents, aunts and uncles, and in-laws all for under $10. It’s not too late to make something for the holidays!

Happy crocheted Christmas from my home to yours!

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Snowmen (Finished Crochet Christmas Project)”

  1. timothymann Says:

    Which one is the party dude?


Leave a Reply

