Welcome to my blog on creativity and things that inspire me!

February 24, 2010

I’ve been wanting to start a blog for some time now, but I just did not know what to write about. I’ve graduated from college and I have a lot of free time on my hands so I’ve been using my time to create things. I hope you like it.

One Response to “Welcome to my blog on creativity and things that inspire me!”

  1. Beth Hartley Says:

    Dear Cara

    Nice blog. Sidney made one of these blankets. too. It turned out well, even though there was no snowstorm for inspiration. Joanne’s is one of her favorite stores too.

    Love you, Grandmommy


Leave a Reply

